KONTAKT & ANFAHRT

Prinz von Hohenzollern GmbH
HZF Hohenzollern Forstdienste

Steffen Riegger
Stabsstelle HZF
Karl-Anton-Platz 3
72488 Sigmaringen

Telefon: +49 7571 729-180
Mobil: +49 174 / 24 95 995
Telefax: +49 7571 729-195
riegger@hohenzollern.com

Prinz von Hohenzollern GmbH
HZF Hohenzollern Forstdienste

Raimund Friderichs
Prokurist

Kontakt:
Telefon +49 7571 729-192
Mobil +49 172 74 24 568
Fax +49 7571 729-195
friderichs@hohenzollern.com

Prinz von Hohenzollern GmbH
HZF Hohenzollern Forstdienste

Elke Bauer
Sachbearbeitung
Karl-Anton-Platz 3
72488 Sigmaringen

Telefon: +49 7571 729-190
Telefax: +49 7571 729-195
bauer@hohenzollern.com

Prinz von Hohenzollern GmbH
HZF Hohenzollern Forstdienste

Stefanie Buck
Sachbearbeitung
Karl-Anton-Platz 3
72488 Sigmaringen

Telefon: +49 7571 729-181
Telefax: +49 7571 729-195
buck@hohenzollern.com

Prinz von Hohenzollern GmbH
HZF Hohenzollern Forstdienste

Stefan Bacher
Maschineneinsatzleiter
Karl-Anton-Platz 3
72488 Sigmaringen

Telefon: +49 7464 5291208
Mobil: +49 175 182 4817
bacher@hohenzollern.com

Prinz von Hohenzollern GmbH
HZF Hohenzollern Forstdienste

Marvin Faust
Maschineneinsatzleiter
Karl-Anton-Platz 3
72488 Sigmaringen

Telefon: +49 7434 739 0527
Mobil: +49 172 685 0871
faust@hohenzollern.com

Prinz von Hohenzollern GmbH
HZF Hohenzollern Forstdienste

Daniel Wälde
Maschineneinsatzleiter
Karl-Anton-Platz 3
72488 Sigmaringen

Mobil: +49 162 605 8320
waelde@hohenzollern.com